Club Leadership


Alexandria Lamprecht, President

Past Presidents

Alexandria Lamprecht, 2019-2020
Alexandria Lamprecht, 2018-2019
Kurt Mews, 2017-2018
Dave Horton, 2016-2017
Kurt Mews, 2015-2016
Keith Sheldon, 2014-2015
Kyle King, 2013-2014
Tara Terpening, 2012-2013
Tara Terpening, 2011-2012
Barb King, 2010-2011



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s